Uncategorized

Pinching myself- this is my dream job

What a VERY busy few months it’s been! From wedding fayres, to photoshoots & not fogetting the beautiful weddings that I have set up for some fabulous couples across the region, I have finally had chance to concentrate back on my blog!

I started the year at Diamond Event’s Crathorne Hall Wedding Fayre! A busy day which ended up filling my August 2017 dairy so sadly I cannot take anymore bookings for that month, September & October this year are also filling up!

The weeks led me onto some stunning weddings in Wynyard, Billingham and Crathorne (images and posts to follow) and I was hugely grateful to be asked to team up with Bridal Barn Boutique and dress Preston Hall for their photoshoot with the amazing Richy Leeson (Ted Baker’s HEAD photohrapher!!) What an unreal experience! I still can’t believe that this is actually my job, I’ve got to admit I never enjoyed working a bank holiday weekend before this career change!)

Look out for my behind the scenes post which are also to follow 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

